Intercept Mixes Series 15

Known for her radio show “SMS Radio” monthly at Refuge Worldwide, for the Intercept Mix Series SAGAN has selected some tunes which she currently most enjoy listening to, when she’s chilling at home. It’s mainly driven by dense bass lines, broken beats, sound design, auditive textures, Dub and Punk, her great love.


INTRO + Adapt (Original Mix) – Traces
2 Years – Kazufumi Kodama & Undefined
Dabby you – Al Cisneros
Cc – Traces
Chincy – Neil Landstrumm
Soul Glow – Neil Landstrumm
Bad Apples – Objekt
#CZUAugustLightningComplex – Complete Walkthru
Can’t Catch Me – Guava
All I Want (Original Mix) – Groovy Drew
I Can’t Stop – Nikki Nair
Crystal Cuts – Sully
Digeridoo – Aloka
Balconies – Minor Science
No Tongue – GRLwood
Hung Up – Moin