Intercept Mix Series 01

Ramses3000 aka Yannick Verhoeven has the honor to start off our new Intercept Mix Series with an incredible diverse set recorded at Tunnelvisions’ Channel Tropico party. Ramses has been one of the artists working with the label since the beginning and with his non-western musical taste he really adds a unique flavor to the crew. Be on the lookout for his debut mini-album coming out on the 1st of May.


Balako – Intro123
Bufiman – Peace Moves
Kolago Kult – Curse Go Back (Colossio Dembow Mix)
Mashrou ‘Leila – Cavalry (Joe Goddard Re-Edit Dub)
Issmmah – issmmah (Colossio Remix)
DJ Python – Be Si To
Mabuta – Log Out Shut Down (Gourmet Remix)
Gabriele Poso – Awakening
Sabrina & Samantha – Saba
Kolago Kult – Sangoma
As Smooth As – Gulyabani Blues
Yu Su – Watermelon Woman
Rina – Peppermint Bouquet
Ko Shin Moon & Simple Symmetry – Halay (Cornelius Doctor Lonley Mix)
Red Axes – Ho Chi Min
Mameen 3 – Kudreda
Octa Push ft Romi Anauel – Awere
Amadou & Mariam – Bofou Safouc (Africaine 808 Remix)
Simple Symmetry – Gilgamesh
Cornelius Doctor & Tushen Rai – Spell On You (Roe Deers Remix)
Bawrut – More Cowbell
Acid Arab – Club DZ
Thodoris Triantafillou feat. Andianna – Cinderella
Novalima – Rumbo Libre (Randomized Coffee Remix)
Blanc Manioc – TamaLyon
Afriquoi – Shika Kamba (feat. Maia von Lekow)
Gabriele Poso – Playa 80
Kah-Lo – Fasta
Novalima – La Envida (Digital Afrika Remix)
Praktika – Doni Doni dub (Blanc Manioc dub)
Tom Blip – Shekere
nAbi feat. Magi Hikri – Sim Arak (Tyler Pope & Mario Andreoni Remix)
Ramses3000 – Genie Wit A Message (In A Bottle)
Ibibio Sound Machine – Let’s Dance (Faze Action Remix)
Batuk – Call Me Naughty
Lua Preta – Quero Mais (feat. Morena Leraba)
The Comet Is Coming – Final Eclipse